FSFlyingSchool Forum
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

««12345»»»

FSFlyingSchool Flying tours - The Hawaiien... Expand / Collapse
Author
Posted Tuesday, April 21, 2009 12:44:19 AM

FSFlyingSchool Captain

FSFlyingSchool CaptainFSFlyingSchool CaptainFSFlyingSchool CaptainFSFlyingSchool CaptainFSFlyingSchool CaptainFSFlyingSchool CaptainFSFlyingSchool CaptainFSFlyingSchool Captain

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Friday, April 18, 2014 11:49:19 AM
Hi all,

I've never been on Hawai. Always dreamed of it. This is my change, right?
My boss can't miss me, but he will try it for one month...., LOL!
Although I'm a beginner with FSFS I'm in too.
I assume that the team of FSFS will pay my hotel costs and some consumption money
My aircraft choice is the King Air 350.
See you on Hawai in may.

Kindly regards,

Jacob.

Regards,
Jacob.

Intel Pentium Core i5
Memory 4 GB
NVidia G240 1Gb
Saitek X52 Pro
Windows 7 x64
FSX de Luxe SP2, Flyingschool2010, Flightsim Commander
Post #3683
Posted Tuesday, April 21, 2009 1:59:05 AM

FSFlyingSchool Training Captain

FSFlyingSchool Training CaptainFSFlyingSchool Training CaptainFSFlyingSchool Training CaptainFSFlyingSchool Training CaptainFSFlyingSchool Training CaptainFSFlyingSchool Training CaptainFSFlyingSchool Training CaptainFSFlyingSchool Training Captain

Group: Moderators
Last Login: Tuesday, December 20, 2022 2:42:12 PM
Kebas (4/21/2009)
Hi all,

I've never been on Hawai. Always dreamed of it. This is my change, right?
My boss can't miss me, but he will try it for one month...., LOL!
Although I'm a beginner with FSFS I'm in too.
I assume that the team of FSFS will pay my hotel costs and some consumption money
My aircraft choice is the King Air 350.
See you on Hawai in may.

Kindly regards,

Jacob.

Jacob.

Officially welcome to the Hawaiian tour. Great that you are in too. I have never been to Hawaii either, so this is my chance too..

Happy flying Jacob.

Regards
Ole Andreasen, Denmark