FSF for new planes?

FSFlyingSchool Forum
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

FSF for new planes? Expand / Collapse
Author
Posted Wednesday, December 29, 2010 10:33:28 AM
FSFlyingSchool Pilot

FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Thursday, December 30, 2010 3:20:08 PM
good evening,it's me again, first of all congratulations for this new product running in xplane, since i resolved the problem(error 75) at the beginning thanks your help, i've had lot of fun! my question now is about the models of planes, the cessna 172 SP is great but such i'm a beginner, i use to fly with the TECNAM P-92(very very basic but perfect for beginners) and the HUSKY(simply amazing!), probably you know, so i'd like to know if you expect to include this planes in your list of "agrees" planes, you should do it!well. i apologize for my poor english, i'm spanish...thanks for your attention and keep blue side up!!

blue side up!
Post #8413
Posted Thursday, December 30, 2010 3:07:42 AM

FSFlyingSchool Developer

FSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool Developer

Group: Administrators
Last Login: Thursday, April 25, 2024 4:09:25 AM
Hi:

Thanks for your kind words.

We certainly plan to expand FSFlyingSchool to deal with more planes in X-Plane and we are very much encouraged by the response we have received from the flight simulation community since the introduction of FSFlyingSchool for X-Plane.

Announcements of new planes covered in the X-Plane version will be made here.

If you are a forum member, you will also receive an email on this and any other interesting FSFlyingSchool news!