Piper Cherokee PA140

FSFlyingSchool Forum
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

Piper Cherokee PA140 Expand / Collapse
Author
Posted Saturday, June 20, 2020 10:14:22 AM
FSFlyingSchool Pilot

FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Saturday, June 20, 2020 11:37:50 AM
Hi there,

I'm new to FSFlying School and I've only just started my adventure with X-plane 11 as well. I want to buy some payware aircraft that support your detailed treatment in the software. I'm particularly interested in Piper Cherokee PA140 from vFlyteAir but when I visit their store I see three versions of this aircraft: original, glass panel and moden version. They differ in having dicrete types of instrument panels for VFR and IFR avionics. I wonder which version I should buy for the best compatibility with your FSFlying School so that I could make most of your software. I'll be very grateful for clarification and help in this matter.

Kindest regards and greetings from Poland!

Bogumił
Post #14075
Posted Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:17:53 AM

FSFlyingSchool Developer

FSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool Developer

Group: Administrators
Last Login: Monday, March 25, 2024 6:29:32 AM
Hi Boogasbeowulf77:

Thanks for your email and your interest in our products.

Glad to help!

FSFlyingSchool 2020 for X-Plane 11 and 10 works with any powered airplane but as you can imagine it is not practical for us to test every plane published.