FSFlyingSchool Pro 2017 registration and activation

FSFlyingSchool Forum
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

FSFlyingSchool Pro 2017 registration and... Expand / Collapse
Author
Posted Monday, September 04, 2017 8:01:56 AM
FSFlyingSchool PPL

FSFlyingSchool PPLFSFlyingSchool PPLFSFlyingSchool PPLFSFlyingSchool PPLFSFlyingSchool PPLFSFlyingSchool PPLFSFlyingSchool PPLFSFlyingSchool PPL

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Thursday, September 20, 2018 8:18:00 AM
I just bought and installed FSFlyingSchool Pro 2017 registration codes. Also received detail codes (GPSTUTPK & APTUTPK) and entered. After activation, why are all the airplanes in the AIRCRAFT TAB grayed out (cannot edit or access)? Also installed in detail section GPSTUTPK & APTUTPK, What are they and what do I see that shows these are working (how do I use these)?

I am new to this, so bare with me! Thanks

Thank you very much for any help!!
George Keefe, Captain, USN Submarine Submarine Service Retired
Post #13081
Posted Tuesday, September 05, 2017 9:02:22 AM

FSFlyingSchool Developer

FSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool Developer

Group: Administrators
Last Login: Monday, March 25, 2024 6:29:32 AM
Hi George:

Many thanks for your interest in FSFlyingSchool.

>> After activation, why are all the airplanes in the AIRCRAFT TAB grayed out (cannot edit or access)?

The airplanes shown in the Aircraft Tab are 'detail packs' contained within FSFlyingSchool, whereby FSFlyingSchool gives extra detailed treatment to the instruction when one of those planes is being flown. (FSFlyingSchool can be used with any powered airplane - the planes shown get extra detailed treatment).

If the plane is being flown, that section of the screen, with its options for that plane, are no longer gray.